Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hang Nguyen

Hang Nguyen

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hang Nguyen
"The lady who works at the front desk when i got in the office was so rude with the customer even though she works as customer service , when I asked her something , instead of explaining for customer to understand , she cut off my statement when I tried to explain my car under my husband’s insurance , and told me wrong to log in with his name when I used my phone , instead and says something nicely , I told her i need help but I’m not happy with her aggresssive voice that confuse me during conversation and talk with unhappy face . Finally she got me her manager because she did not know what was she doing ."
Profile photo of Jeremy Cunningham

Jeremy Cunningham

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Cunningham
"Daniela spent literally all day getting a new vehicle added to my policy. It is a new make/model and doesn't exist in the system, but she was able to navigate the underwriting process and get the policy started in time for me to take delivery. Very professional and committed to the customer."
Profile photo of D Nice

D Nice

January 25, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by D Nice
"January 24th 2023 Store wars nice they just didn't have a lot on the shelves but the store was clean The staff was really nice"
Profile photo of Narvie E

Narvie E

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Narvie E
"I cannot emphasize enough how professional the team here at Jade Yap are...The Gentleman that helped me is Nick, he completed my online quote by email and follow up phone call. We have 3 drivers and 3 cars. I appreciate the explanation of benefits and discounts of which we were entitled. Besides car insurance, I know have life insurance...many Blessings to all..."
Profile photo of Debra Granger

Debra Granger

November 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Debra Granger
"Absolutely unprofessional service. I’m in the middle of transferring to another State Farm Agent. I’ve been having a bad experience every since Alainnah left she was the best. Some of the people working in this office are not professionals at their job. They seem so confused when it comes down to insurance policies and procedures. I’ve been with them for many years, on auto pay never missed a payment, never late. You want to mix up my policy and my daughter policy that has always been the same for all these years. Now all of a sudden we have to go on the same policy because we live in the same household. We are all adults and don’t have to share the same policy. I’m confused. I can’t remember the young lady name that I spoke with but she was just as clueless and should not be working insurance. I’m so over this office. I need experienced insurance agents."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cybul

Stephanie Cybul

September 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cybul
"Labor day weekend driving to California from Las Vegas until vehicle decides to die shortly after passing Baker. Contact State Farm roadside assistance at 7:40am. I received texts saying a tow truck is on its way then suddenly text messages come through saying the tow truck was cancelled. No food, no water, eventually cell phone battery died after 6 hours its 115 degress outside. A police officer was kind enough to take me to the nearest gas station for water. If it wasnt for family members yelling and screaming at state farm i would have never seen a tow truck. I felt alone, abandoned, and unsafe. State farm only allows 30 miles for roadside assistance. Family had to come get me because the tow truck driver couldn't get me home nor my vehicle unless I paid out of pocket of $1000 state farm goes out of its way to find the cheapest tow company. They do not care for your safety nor well being."
Profile photo of Jewel Mundt

Jewel Mundt

June 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jewel Mundt
"The staff in this office are terrible and their communication is miserable at best. We will be switching to a different provider as soon as we possibly can. Not only did Jade’s team call me to ask about when we wanted to go active for our insurance on a home we were no longer under contract for— (mind you we had already gotten a new/different quote the day prior from THEIR OFFICE for the house we subsequently went under contract for before this confused/bumbling call).. Also, calls like “can you call me and remind me the day you sign on the house?” As well as “I dont know who your loan originator is” after I specifically introduced them and looped both parties into email threads. His team also waited until hours after signing the closing papers on our house to call to say they need to change the price on an insurance quote for the home. Having 2 OTHER houses in a different state with a different agent and a customer of State Farm for almost 10 years, this is by far the most underwhelming experiences with a State Farm I’ve had. I understand customer service isn’t a priority anymore post-Covid, but really?"
Profile photo of GABRIELLE BADRA

GABRIELLE BADRA

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GABRIELLE BADRA
"Always have an amazing experience with them for 4-5 years. Blanca is my girl !! but all of the ladies are on top of their game in this office."
Profile photo of Candy Cane

Candy Cane

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Cane
"Best deals in town on car insurance and bundling .."
Profile photo of Ro's Philippines Adventure

Ro's Philippines Adventure

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ro's Philippines Adventure
"Blanca B. is the person you need to speak to hands down! Just moved here to Las Vegas and spoke to a couple of Insurance Agencies, but this Agenecy State Farm Jade Yap, I got the best QUOTE in town, I am sooo happy I dealt with Blanca she is very informative and goes the extra mile and yes she did left me with a smile. I recommend this business for sure!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Canter

Stephanie Canter

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Canter
"Ramon was fast and efficient. He secured homeowners and auto insurance policies for me. He communicated throughout the process and was able to answer all my questions. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Nancy Torres

Nancy Torres

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Torres
"JADE was helpful from the beginning and got me the auto/renters insurance that I was looking for at a perfect monthly rate. Thank you so much Jade"
Profile photo of Timothy Tennant

Timothy Tennant

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Tennant
"Excellent customer service! Ramon set up everything and was very detailed to ensure I got the best rates/savings. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joe Borusiewicz

Joe Borusiewicz

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Borusiewicz
"Ramon was extremely helpful. process was simple and streamlined and I'm happy with the quote / coverage I received."
Profile photo of Danny M

Danny M

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danny M
"I walked in thinking l might be wasting my time trying to get a lower rate with statefarm .l was wrong Ramon helped me from start to finish, he showed me things i didn't know exsited with insurance.He knocked it out if the park With his super customer service, and He saved me hundreds of $ on my Auto and home owners insurance. I left with a smile on my face .Thanks Ramon for making me feel like family😊"
Profile photo of Steph

Steph

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steph
"They are very helpful, always know what they are talking about. You can talk to multiple agents and they will tell you the same thing, unlike most companies, one person tells you this while another tells you that. I love Statefarm and I am super satisfied with their customer service! I don't stress with them, I know I can rely on them!"
Profile photo of Amber Robertson

Amber Robertson

August 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Robertson
"Never had a problem with this office until they forgot to put my husband on hold.. He over heard the manager calling him "stupid" because he was trying to make a partial payment. "Maria" next time make sure you put your phone on "hold" before you make rude remarks about people. We called customer service and problem was resolved within minutes. Thank you customer service! Will be changing offices."
Profile photo of AECM

AECM

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by AECM
"I have been a State Farm customer for years and have always received the up most great service with all the agents in the office. The past couple months I have been working with Robin, in the office and just wanted to thank her for always being patient with me and taking the time out to explain and find information about my current services."
Profile photo of Dianna Cates

Dianna Cates

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Cates
"My husbands windshield cracked so I had to call my agent Robin. I was at work when I called so I didn't have any of my insurance information on me. Robin did a 3rd party call for me to help with my claim She stayed on the phone with me to give all the information ( vin, make, model) that was needed. She was very helpful and I was thankful for her taking the time to help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Young

Jennifer Young

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Young
"Listen Up everyone! This office is the best! The Customer service is over the top! Rep. Robin has taken care of all my family insurance needs. I have a young driver in our household and she helped me get him the best affordable rates possible. This office doe not only offer auto insurance but many other services such as life insurance polices, at affordable rates. They are kind, warm, friendly and always willing to listen to your needs first. Koodus! to the Jade Yap staff for your unwinding kindness."
Profile photo of Tiran A Taylor

Tiran A Taylor

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiran A Taylor
"We had been with our last insurance company for many years. Ramon made the transfer very easy. The quotes he brought to us were much less than our previous insurer. He kept us informed about every step. His customer service made it very comfortable to ask questions. If we have any questions in the future, he will be our first contact. Excellent customer service goes along way. Ramon has it."
Profile photo of Ryan Staggs - Jameson and Staggs - KWRLV

Ryan Staggs - Jameson and Staggs - KWRLV

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Staggs - Jameson and Staggs - KWRLV
"Purchased a new vehicle, so ended up shopping pricing insurance. Had been overpaying substantially with Travelers. Tried Geico; thier price was slightly lower, but they had trouble in underwriting. Geico wanted to mail me paper documents to be manually filled out. The process would have taken several weeks. I waked into Jade Yap's office and met Ramon. I had forgotten how valuable it is to have a local agent that you can call or visit. 20 minutes later I walked out with a policy. They have been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of javier ruiz

javier ruiz

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by javier ruiz
"My name is Javier Ruiz and I never write reviews but this time I just got to do it, the staff at this office is just amazing, especially Maria, she just goes beyond to give you the best customer service, if you want the best rates and the exceptional service have to visit Jade Yap's office, hands down the best insurance agent i 've ever had business with."
Profile photo of Cindi Clark

Cindi Clark

May 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Clark
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Shawn Oliver

Shawn Oliver

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Oliver
"Great customer service like always . But today was even better. Great young lady by the name of Robin went above and beyond today. And even had better news then I expected. She went the extra mile on this one. Much appreciated. Need more like her everywhere. Thanks"